Prof. Prof. Urjit A Yajnik

Institute Chair Professor

Tel:+91-22-25767575

[field_emp_role]

Vikram Salunke

Head of Department

head.cdeep@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91 (22) 2576 4820

[field_emp_role]

Amrendra Narayan

I15037@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764547

[field_emp_role]

Enamullah

I14154@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-9594434083

[field_emp_role]

A alumni

Alumni

Tel:0123456789

[field_emp_role]

B Alumni

alumni

alumni@gmail.com

Tel:0123456789

[field_emp_role]

Varsha V. Mahapankar

Jr. Superintendent

varsham@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767552

[field_emp_role]

A Students

students

students@gmail.com

Tel:0123456789

[field_emp_role]

B Students

students

students@gmail.com

Tel:0123456789

[field_emp_role]

C students

students

students@gmail.com

Tel:0123456789

[field_emp_role]

A commitees

A commitees

acommitess@gmail.com

Tel:123456789

[field_emp_role]

B Commitees

b commitees

commitees@gmail.com

Tel:0123456789

[field_emp_role]

Suddhasatta Mahapatra

Assistant Professor

suddho@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767577

[field_emp_role]

M. Aslam

Professor

aslam@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767585

[field_emp_role]

Mithun Kumar Mitra

Assistant Professor

mithun@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767565

Extn:7565

[field_emp_role]

Pradeep Sarin

Assistant Professor

pradeepsarin@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767591

[field_emp_role]

Vikram Rentala

Assistant Professor

rentala@phy.iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

M Senthil Kumar

Professor

senthil@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767581

[field_emp_role]

Dibyendu Das

Professor

dibyendu@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767555

[field_emp_role]

Amitabha Nandi

Assistant Professor

amitabha@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767599

[field_emp_role]

Subhabrata Dhar

Professor

dhar@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767578

[field_emp_role]

Sadhana Dash

Assistant Professor

sadhana@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767554

[field_emp_role]

Basanta Kumar Nandi

Professor

basanta@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767560

[field_emp_role]

Kantimay Das Gupta

Associate Professor

kdasgupta@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767598

[field_emp_role]

Priyanka Sett

I15162@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Jai More

I15159@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

S . S. Samatham

I15173@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Ashok S. Gonaka

Jr. Assistant

office@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767551

[field_emp_role]

Amol Y. Kurdhundkar

Jr. Lab Assistant

amolyk@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764559

[field_emp_role]

Anand D. Raut

Technical Superintendent

anadr@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764595

[field_emp_role]

Ashok I. Kamble

Sr. Lab Assistant

aikamble@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764552

[field_emp_role]

Nitin T. Pawar

Jr. Technical Superintendent

nitinpawar@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764590

[field_emp_role]

Kiran J. Thakur

Jr. Mechanic

kjthakur@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764594

[field_emp_role]

Pradip L. Madake

Jr. Lab Assistant

pradip002@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764590

[field_emp_role]

Prajakta A. Bhoir

Jr. Technical Superintendent

prajakta@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764564

[field_emp_role]

Pranali P. Shirke

Jr. Lab Assistant

pranalis21@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764544

[field_emp_role]

Mr. Mr. Satish R. Kinikar

Jr. Technical Superintendent

srkinikar@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764552

[field_emp_role]

Mangesh D. Sawant

Jr. Mechanic

mdsawant@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764594

[field_emp_role]

Shripal Singh

Jr. Technical Superintendent

shripalsin@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764541

[field_emp_role]

Snehal R. Narvekar

Jr. Lab Assistant

I14103@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764599

[field_emp_role]

Swapnali G. Gharat

Jr. Technical Superintendent

swapnali@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764590

[field_emp_role]

Vijay U. Jadhav

Jr. Technical Superintendent

vujadhav@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764555

[field_emp_role]

Vijay V. Wagh

Jr. Lab Assistant

fylab@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764599

[field_emp_role]

Gopal I. Solanki

Attendant (SG)

solanki@gmail.com

Tel:+91-22-25764560

[field_emp_role]

Bhagwan S. Salve

Attendant

bssalve@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764596

[field_emp_role]

Rameshwar S. Hiwale

Attendant

rshiwale@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764596

[field_emp_role]

Dharmesh V. Dorik

Jr. Mechanic

Tel:+91-22-25764594

[field_emp_role]

Dilawar S. Shaikh

Messenger (SG)

Tel:+91-22-25767551

[field_emp_role]

Rekha Kurade

Jr. Attendant

Tel:+91-22-25767551

[field_emp_role]

Vijay S. Salunke

Skilled Casual Labour

Tel:+91-22-25767551

[field_emp_role]

Ganesh Kurade

Casual Labour

Tel:+91-22-25764554

[field_emp_role]

Balu Shirsat

Casual Labour

Tel:+91-22-25768506

[field_emp_role]

Aarakh Rahul

Casual Labour

Tel:+91-22-25767551

[field_emp_role]

Aftab Alam

aftab@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25765564 (O)

[field_emp_role]

Pragya Das

pragya@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767566

[field_emp_role]

Tapanendu Kundu

tkundu@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767583

[field_emp_role]

Dinesh Kabra

dkabra@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767589

[field_emp_role]

Avinash V. Mahajan

mahajan@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767573

[field_emp_role]

S . S. Major

syed@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767567

[field_emp_role]

Asmita Mukherjee

asmita@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767579

[field_emp_role]

G. Mukhopadhyay

Emeritus Fellow

gmukh@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767572

[field_emp_role]

N. Nambudripad

nnam@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767584

[field_emp_role]

Shiva Prasad

shivap@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel: +91-22-25767571

[field_emp_role]

Punit Parmananda

punit@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel: +91-22-25767595

[field_emp_role]

P. Ramadevi

Professor

ramadevi@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel: +91-22-25767563

[field_emp_role]

Kumar Rao

kumar.rao@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel: +91-22-25767587

[field_emp_role]

Anirban Sain

Professor

asain@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767553

[field_emp_role]

B. P. Singh

bhanups@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767568

[field_emp_role]

P .P. Singh

ppsingh@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767593

[field_emp_role]

Alok Shukla

Professor

shukla@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767576

[field_emp_role]

K. G. Suresh

suresh@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767559

[field_emp_role]

Tomy C V

tomy@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767574

[field_emp_role]

Avatar Tathagat Tulsi

avatar@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767596

[field_emp_role]

S. Umasankar

uma@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767557

[field_emp_role]

Raghava Varma

varma@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767582

[field_emp_role]

Parinda Vasa

parinda@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25767556

[field_emp_role]

Raghunath Chelakkot

Assistant Professor

raghu@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91 22 2576 7588

[field_emp_role]

Gopal Dixit

gdixit@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91 22 25767558

[field_emp_role]

Chandrakant Pandey

Jr. Technical Superintendent

chandrakant@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-25764598

[field_emp_role]

Sai Vinjanampathy

sai@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-2576-7592

[field_emp_role]

Soumya Bera

Assistant Professor

soumya.bera@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91-22-2576-9378

[field_emp_role]

B N Jagatap

Professor

jagatap@phy.iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Sunita Srivastava

sunita.srivastava@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91 22-2576-7572

[field_emp_role]

Varun Bhalerao

varunb@iitb.ac.in

Tel:+91 22 2576 9379

Extn:9379

[field_emp_role]

Sumiran Pujari

sumiran@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:(+91) 22-2576-9376

[field_emp_role]

Vinayak Govind Bhate

Jr. Assistant

vbhate@iitb.ac.in

Tel:022-25768506

[field_emp_role]

Bhanu P. Joshi

i15270@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Paramita Deb

i16183@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Dhanashree Moghe

i16275@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Mansi Dhuria

i16270@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Jitendra Saha

i16281@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Susmita Dhara Rudra

i16308@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Ila Garg

i16330@iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]

Rohit Singh

[field_emp_role]

Shankaranarayanan S

Associate Professor

shanki@phy.iitb.ac.in

Tel:5552

[field_emp_role]

Archana Pai

Associate Professor

archana@phy.iitb.ac.in

[field_emp_role]