Nitin Kumar

+91-22-2576 5553
Email: 
nkumar@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pramod Kumar

+91-22-25767571
Email: 
pramod_k@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Anshuman Kumar

022-2576-7584
7584
Email: 
anshuman.kumar@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sunita Srivastava

+91 22-2576-7572
Email: 
sunita.srivastava@phy.iitb.ac.in
sunita.srivastava@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Tomy C V

+91-22-25767574
Email: 
tomy@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

K. G. Suresh

+91-22-25767559
Email: 
suresh@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

S . S. Major

+91-22-25767567
Email: 
syed@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Avinash V. Mahajan

+91-22-25767573
Email: 
mahajan@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Dinesh Kabra

+91-22-25767589
Email: 
dkabra@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Kantimay Das Gupta

Associate Professor
+91-22-25767598
Email: 
kdasgupta@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Condensed Matter Experiments