Hridis Kumar Pal

+91-22-25767561
Email: 
hridis.pal@iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sumiran Pujari

(+91) 22-2576-9376
Email: 
sumiran@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Soumya Bera

Assistant Professor
+91-22-2576-9378
Email: 
soumya.bera@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Sai Vinjanampathy

+91-22-2576-7592
Email: 
sai@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Gopal Dixit

+91 22 25767558
Email: 
gdixit@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Alok Shukla

Professor
+91-22-25767576
Email: 
shukla@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

P .P. Singh

+91-22-25767593
Email: 
ppsingh@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading

Aftab Alam

+91-22-25765564 (O)
Email: 
aftab@phy.iitb.ac.in
Continue reading
Subscribe to RSS - Condensed Matter Theory